...

Send us a message

Email: laquidain@laquidain.com

Contact form
...

Call us

  • Customer service: +34 937 41 67 80
Monday to Thursday from 8:30a.m. to 6p.m.
Friday from 8:30a.m. to 15 p.m.

Encajes Laquidain S.A.U

Polígono Industrial El Cros
Av. el Molí de les Mateves, 13-15
08310 Argentona
Barcelona, España

+34 937 41 67 80

Sales agents

France

Claude Allegrini (Paris)
+33 695 97 87 60
claude@textileetmaroquinerie.com

Fateyha Aichour
+33 622 096 327
contact@fatextiles.com

Italy

Piero Borgonovo (Lombardia)
+39 348 229 71 89
borgonovoagent@gmail.com

Stefano Rapisardi (EMR & Toscana)
+39 348 132 24 30
rapisardi.strap@gmail.com

Salvatore Bauso (Sicilia)
+39 338 410 86 74
bausosalvatore@tiscali.it

Diego Fiore (Puglia)
+39 392 324 00 14
dcd2016@hotmail.com

Domenico Riccio (Puglia)
+39 389 98 337 16
dcd2016@hotmail.com

Portugal

Maria Luisa Gonçalves
+351 913 882 404
goncalves.mluisa@gmail.com

Scandinavia

Jan Nilsson
+46 70 535 61 00
jan.nilsson@bnab.se

Maria Platan-Nilsson
+46 70 608 69 40
maria.plathan-nilsson@bnab.se

UK & Ireland

Greg Smith
+44 07507 862584
greg@glstextiles.com

Germany

Gisela-Gaiser Modeagentur
+49 0171 54 20 482
finish-gaiser@gmx.de

Netherlands

Roland Fritschy
+31 65 317 22 57
sales@fritschytextiel.nl

Poland

Lidia Balicka
+48 509 17 74 07
hello@lila-design.com

Colombia

Ana Rojas
+57 320 750 6990
anarojas@fornimaq.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay

Budetex S.A.S.
+54 114 331 6610
info@budetex.com
www.budetex.com